Health + Fitness

Pilates Reformer

Ages 18+

Overview

This class is taught at a brisk pace focusing on flowing movement and building foundational strength through balance, control and coordination. This class is primarily taught on the Pilates Reformer, Wunda Chair and Tower. In addition to the Pilates equipment this class may incorporate hand weights, resistance bands and the Pilates Magic Circle for a workout that is gentle on joints yet physically challenging. Class size is small, allowing personalized attention from our expert instructors. Our Balanced Body® reformers allow you to tailor your workout to your own fitness level. Level 2-3.

Access Class Schedules On The Go! Download the app today:

 

        Download on the App Store    Get it on Google Play

Hours + Rates

Pilates Reformer

480.481.7015

Contact the Fitness Department
healthandfitness@vosjcc.org

Holiday Hours

Sunday, January 1
New Years Day 2024
7am – 1pm
Monday, April 22
Erev Passover
5am – 5pm
Tuesday, April 23
Passover First Day
Closed
Monday, May 27
Memorial Day
7am – 4pm
Thursday, July 4
Independence Day
7am – 4pm
Monday, September 2
Labor Day
7am – 4pm
Wednesday, October 2
Erev Rosh Hashanah
5am – 5pm
Thursday, October 3
Rosh Hashanah
Closed
Friday, October 4
Rosh Hashanah
Closed
Friday, October 11
Erev Yom Kippur
5am – 5pm
Saturday, October 12
Yom Kippur
Closed
Wednesday, November 27
Thanksgiving Eve
5am – 7pm
Thursday, November 28
Thanksgiving
7am – Noon
Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Eve
7am – 2pm
Wednesday, December 25
Christmas Day
7am – 1pm
Tuesday, December 31
New Year’s Eve
7am – 2pm
An aerial view of an outdoor pool and lounge area.

Contact us for more information about donating and fundraising for the Valley of the Sun JCC.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website. By closing this banner or interacting with our site, you acknowledge and agree to our Privacy Policy

Shemesh Camp Registration Open Now!