Adults

Game Night at The J

December 7, 6:30-8:30pm
two people playing game.

Overview

Grab your friends for a night of games.

Hours + Rates

Rates

480.481.1756

Contact the Adult department
chii@vosjcc.org

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday 5am – 10pm
Friday 5am – 6pm
Saturday 7am – 6pm
Sunday 7am – 6pm

Hours are subject to change. Please consult the front desk for any recent changes.

Holiday Hours

Sunday, January 1
New Years Day 2023
7am – 1pm
Wednesday, April 5
Erev Passover
5am – 5pm
Thursday, April 6
Passover First Day
Closed
Monday, May 29
Memorial Day
7am – 4pm
Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day
7am – 4pm
Monday, September 4
Labor Day
7am – 4pm
Friday, September 15
Erev Rosh Hashanah
5am – 5pm
Saturday, September 16
Rosh Hashanah
Closed
Sunday, September 17
Rosh Hashanah
Closed
Sunday, September 24
Erev Yom Kippur
7am – 5pm
Monday, September 25
Yom Kippur
Closed
Wednesday, November 22
Thanksgiving Eve
5am – 7pm
Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving
7am – Noon
Sunday, December 24
Christmas Eve
7am – 6pm
Monday, December 25
Christmas Day
7am – 1pm
Sunday, December 31
New Year’s Eve
7am – 6pm

Meet the Team

Click below to learn more about our Adult Program Director!

As a new transplant to the Phoenix area and specifically The J, the first thing I did was sign up for Mah Jongg lessons. Hoping to learn the game and meet people, little did I know that during a pandemic I would find a group of women that have become my dear circle of friends!

Gayle Levin Adult Program Attendee
An aerial view of an outdoor pool and lounge area.

Contact us for more information about donating and fundraising for the Valley of the Sun JCC.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website. By closing this banner or interacting with our site, you acknowledge and agree to our Privacy Policy