Adults

Fast Friends – Speed Dating for Friends

Ages 46+, Ages 21-45
Ages 46+ March 20th, 4:00-5:30pm
Ages 21-45 March 20th, 7:00-8:30pm

Overview

Join The J and Shalom Phoenix for a fun evening of quick and low-pressure conversations that could lead to lasting friendships. Attendees will enjoy refreshments and receive a discount on events and classes to attend with their new friends.

Hours + Rates

Rates

480.481.1756

Contact the Adult department
chii@vosjcc.org

Hours of Operation

Monday – Thursday 5am – 10pm
Friday 5am – 6pm
Saturday 7am – 6pm
Sunday 7am – 6pm

Hours are subject to change. Please consult the front desk for any recent changes.

Holiday Hours

Sunday, January 1
New Years Day 2024
7am – 1pm
Monday, April 22
Erev Passover
5am – 5pm
Tuesday, April 23
Passover First Day
Closed
Monday, May 27
Memorial Day
7am – 4pm
Thursday, July 4
Independence Day
7am – 4pm
Monday, September 2
Labor Day
7am – 4pm
Wednesday, October 2
Erev Rosh Hashanah
5am – 5pm
Thursday, October 3
Rosh Hashanah
Closed
Friday, October 4
Rosh Hashanah
Closed
Friday, October 11
Erev Yom Kippur
5am – 5pm
Saturday, October 12
Yom Kippur
Closed
Wednesday, November 27
Thanksgiving Eve
5am – 7pm
Thursday, November 28
Thanksgiving
7am – Noon
Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Eve
7am – 2pm
Wednesday, December 25
Christmas Day
7am – 1pm
Tuesday, December 31
New Year’s Eve
7am – 2pm

Meet the Team

Click below to learn more about our Adult Program Director!

An aerial view of an outdoor pool and lounge area.

Contact us for more information about donating and fundraising for the Valley of the Sun JCC.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website. By closing this banner or interacting with our site, you acknowledge and agree to our Privacy Policy

Maintenance Notice - Lap Pool Heater Undergoing Repair