Hours + Holidays

Open Hours

Monday – Thursday 5am – 10pm
Friday 5am – 6pm
Saturday and Sunday 7am – 6pm

2019 Holiday Schedule

The J is open normal operating hours other than as noted below.

New Year’s Day 2019 Tue, Jan 1 7am – 2pm
Erev Passover Fri, Apr 19 5am – 5pm
Passover 1st Day Sat, Apr 20 Closed
Memorial Day Mon, May 27 7am – 4pm
Independence Day Thu, Jul 4 7am – 4pm
Labor Day Mon, Sep 2 7am – 4pm
Erev Rosh Hashana Sun, Sep 29 7am – 5pm
Rosh Hashanah Mon, Sep 30 Closed
Rosh Hashanah Tue, Oct 1 Closed
Erev Yom Kippur Tue, Oct 8 5am – 5pm
Yom Kippur Wed, Oct 9 Closed
Thanksgiving Eve Wed, Nov 27 5am – 8pm
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 28 7am – Noon
Black Friday Fri, Nov 29 5am – 4pm
Christmas Eve Tue, Dec 24 5am – 6pm
Christmas Day Wed, Dec 25 7am – 2pm
New Year’s Eve Tue, Dec 31 5am – 6pm
New Year’s Day 2020 Wed, Jan 1 7am – 2pm